What Is the Government Shutdown?

Amazing

OhSoDJ.com

whiteMy Twitter timeline has been blowing up with all sorts of blurbs related to the ‘Government shutdown’ and ‘Obamacare.’

Admittedly, I haven’t read them.  As you know I’ve been scrambling with this mystery sickness of mine.  But based on the sheer volume, I figured I may need to pay attention.  So let me share some of the things I’ve found out with you – my friends.

I’m not going to overwhelm you, so let’s see if we can get there w/ some Q&A.

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

